We have 225 guests and no members online

Apostle Abraham Emmanuel's "My Season of Acceptance" Album

Apostle Abraham Emmanuel, is an ordained gospel music and word minister at Threshing Floor Watchman Assembly, Lafia, Nasarawa State, with love and passion for gospel music.

He is a music producer and the C.E.O of De'seraphim Records also the Vision Leader, of Voice of Salvation Network, an inter-denominational Apostolic Music Ministry, all songs where inspired by the holy ghost via prayer, meditation and the word. See tracklist of the album below;

1. Ni Naka Ne   | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Your Majesty   | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. My Season of Acceptance | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Igwe   | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kada Ku ji Tsoro  | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Shout Unto God   | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. The Morning Star  | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Open Heaven  | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kai Kadai Na Zaba  | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Holy Fire  | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Holy Ghost Alignment  | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Baba Ya San Da ni  | DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Monarch of Zion  | DOWNLOAD MP3


Facebook: Abraham Emmanuel Deseraphim

Phone Call: 08061261085

WhatsApp: 08061261085