After the release of Rap It Up EP by Godspraise Moss a few months back, He is here again with another Gospel EP titled; "Times of Refresing". Times of Refreshing is a 5 track EP consisting of the songs below. It is always something to look out for when it concerns Godspraise Moss. Enjoy


1. Still Give You Praise | DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Oruko Jesu ft. Cici Mira | DOWNLOAD MP3
3. We Praise Your Name | DOWNLOAD MP3
4. The Name Jesus ft. Charlie Prince | DOWNLOAD MP3
5. No Impossibility ft. Bukola | DOWNLOAD MP3