fbpx

Can we Help With Your Music Promotion?

Promote Your Song Affordably on Fastclick Media.

Upload & Promote Your Music on FastclickMedia.Com.Ng

Upload Your Music Today,

Get The Downloads That You Require to Become A Star!

Do you know that it takes just one Big Promotion to become the Star that you want to become?

Let's Face it.

When it comes to Applications, there is just one website that counts and that's Google Play because, they are the biggest key players in the hosting of Android Applications and on their website/app store, organisations, individuals are rated and become famous by how many downloads their Applications have been able to attract.

Stay with me.

Fastclick Media is out to do the same with Music Promotion in Nigeria and so, instead of placing your songs on so many websites where you can't actually predict how many persons have downloaded your content, uploading your content on Fastclick Media will be a plus cause you can easily access stats on your upload and how well your song is doing on Fastclick Media.

Fastclick Media is in partnership with a few other websites and promoting your song/songs on Fastclick Media also suggests that your song/songs will be promoted on these other websites by default, NO QUESTIONS ASKED (dependent on your desired package anyway)

 Bonus Music Promotion Websites

1  Fastclick Media   | https://www.fastclickmedia.com.ng
2  Rainbow Songs | https://www.rainbowsongs.com.ng
3  Naira Tunes | https://www.nairatunes.com.ng
4  Naira Party | https://www.nairaparty.com.ng
5  Mp3 Mart | https://www.mp3mart.com.ng
6  Abu Mp3 | https://www.abump3.com.ng
7  Deck Files | https://www.deckfiles.com.ng
8  Naija Sounds | https://www.naijasounds.com.ng
9  Famous City | https://www.famouscity.com.ng
10  LogicMan Tv | https://www.logicmantv.com
11  Franks Mp3 | https://www.franksmp3.com.ng
12  Fame City Media | http://www.famecitymedia.com.ng
13  Mp3 Revival | https://www.mp3revival.ml
14  Naira Land | https://www.nairaland.com
15  NS Forums | https://naijasounds.freeforums.net

 

BASIC UPLOADS;

Hosting your Music/Video/Skit/Comedy on Fastclick Media today will cost you ₦2,000, ₦4 ,000 & ₦6,000 respectively, based on your package.

To Upload Your Music, Pay to:

FCMB FASTCLICK MEDIA: 3146602018

Afterwards, Mail Your;

  1. MP3 File,
  2. Music Cover Photo and;
  3. Your Song Summary/Artist Bio &
  4. Proof of Payment

To; This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Your Content/Songs will be uploaded within the Hour As Soon As Your Payment is verified.

We anticipate your Patronage.

Click the Banner below to Join Our FACEBOOK GROUP

join our FACEBOOK group

Nslogo1

View My Stats